Below is the steps needed to permanantly delete your account from the Busy Dad Training App.
Please be aware that after deleting your account, all your data will be deleted permanently. This includes:
Please take note that your subscription to the app will also be cancelled. In the case where the subscription period has not been completed, you will not be able to receive a refund of the remaining period.
Open your Busy Dad Training app and enter your login credentials you created when you signed up to the app.
Press on the Menu button in the top left corner and tap "Settings".
After tapping "Settings", you should see your username. Tap your username.
You should now be in the "ACCOUNT SETTINGS" page. Click on the "Delete Account" button.
A dialog window will appear. Here you need to confirm that you want to delete your account. If you are sure you want to proceed, click the "DELETE" button.
After deleting your account, you should recieve a confirmation dialog which will confirm whether or not the deletion was successful.
If you've recieved an error message while attempting to delete your account, please contact the Busy Dad Training team. andre@busydadtraining,com or [email protected].